I'm moving on...

From: Beeckman, Andrew <andy.beeckman_at_level3.com>
Date: Fri 27 Jan 2006 - 11:31:13 PST
To: "Gelf" <GelfMC@msn.com>, <ssimala@hotmail.com>, "wellsy" <pwellsy@aol.com>, "505 west" <505west@sailpix.com>, "505-NA" <505noram@skipper.biosci.ohio-state.edu>, "Aaron Ross(class Pres.)" <american505@driveworks.com>, <peter@guckin.com>, "Alden" <aldenyue@yahoo.com>, "alex crowell" <sailguru@hotmail.com>, "alice manard" <ammanard@aol.com>, "Paul Allen" <pacificwindrider@hotmail.com>, "Brady, Allison" <Allison.Brady@level3.com>, "Grif Amies" <Grif@amies.com>, "Andy Lovell" <andy.lovell@ubspw.com>, "Theisen, Anthony" <Anthony.Theisen@level3.com>, <arash@lagunagraphicarts.com>, "Evangeline Atkinson" <evangeline.atkinson@gmail.com>, "Audra" <audra2002@aol.com>, "patton avery" <apatton@EKICONSULT.COM>, "Avery Patton" <avery_patton@yahoo.com>, "Barb and Dave McIntyre" <bjmci45@aol.com>, "Dennison, Barbara" <Barbara.Dennison@level3.com>, <john.beeckman@sbcglobal.net>, <b_benko@yahoo.com>, "benny" <bengravy@aol.com>, "Dalton Bergan" <daltonbergan@earthlink.net>, "Billy Hardesty" <billhardesty@hotmail.com>, "Billy Uniack" <buniack@hotmail.com>, <creativeld@comcast.net>, "block" <DaveB@crestlinefunding.com>, "blue" <m995742@nadn.navy.mil>, "bourdoux" <SBourdow@scu.edu>, <bradleym@corp.earthlink.net>, "Brett VanMunster" <vanmun@coastal.net.au>, "Gant, Brian" <Brian.Gant@level3.com>, "Mills, Brian" <Brian.Mills@level3.com>, "Bruce Edwards" <brucee@westmarine.com>, "Budda" <mpinckne@uci.edu>, "David Byron" <dbyron@dbyron.com>, <mscari@earthlink.net>, <carlsmit@hotmail.com>, <carlos.romo@expanets.com>, "Carrine Palm" <Cn_palm@yahoo.com>, "Carter Jackson" <Carter.Jackson@au.logical.com>, "Castellano, Alan" <freqhuntr@yahoo.com>, <stevewang95@gmail.com>, "charles meade" <cmeade@yahoo.com>, "Naulty, Charles" <Charles.Naulty@level3.com>, "Charlie Ogletree" <cogletree@houston.rr.com>, "Charlie Smythe" <Charliesail@hotmail.com>, "Chassey" <jmassey@socal.rr.com>, "chiby" <billchiou@hotmail.com>, "Chloe" <cborellis@yahoo.com>, "Chris Gates" <Cgates@reveretransducers.com>, "Salamie, Cindy" <Cindy.Salamie@level3.com>, "Clarence Holmstrom" <cholmstrom@technip.com>, "Clay Biddle" <CBIDDL@sdcda.org>, "coach" <james@donahueco.com>, "coolin" <ctravioli@cmgtip.com>, "Cory Weber" <gocory@charter.net>, <tomascorzo@gmail.com>, "Tomas Corzo" <tcorzo@hotmail.com>, "Courtney" <ckheld@us.ibm.com>, "Craig Proctor" <craig@pacificwise.com>, "Dad & Marianne" <beeckman@sbcglobal.net>, "Gallego, Dan" <Dan.Gallego@level3.com>, "DeLeau, Daniel" <Daniel.DeLeau@level3.com>, "danny bochner" <dbochner1@aol.com>, "Danny Thompson" <dthompson@mastercrafthomesllc.com>, "Danny Zimbaldi" <dzimbaldi@stanfordalumni.org>, "Dave Chathum" <chathamdavid@hotmail.com>, "Hobert, Carter" <Carter.Hobert@level3.com>, "Dave Shelton" <david@sheltonpipe.com>, <john@deykin.com>, "vincenzo dipisa" <vincenzodipisa@hotmail.com>, "duh" <duh547@yahoo.com>, "edwin" <ejgalang@yahoo.com>, "Erik Hansen-home" <ehansen007@cox.net>, "Erik Hansen-work" <Erik.Hansen@Broadwing.com>, "Erik L" <eric15@cox.net>, "Jackman, Erin" <Erin.Jackman@level3.com>, "Garcia, Eva" <Eva.Garcia@level3.com>, "Gelf" <GelfMC@msn.com>, "Younger, Geoff" <Geoff.Younger@level3.com>, "Conyers, Gina" <Gina.Conyers@level3.com>, <JayGlaser@hotmail.com>, <pease@ix.netcom.com>, <r.goerge@freenet.de>, "Graham Schelter" <grahamsch@hotmail.com>, "Greg Norquist" <GregN@crestlinefunding.com>, "hardesty" <BillHardesty@compuserve.com>, "Heather Beeckman" <little-h@sbcglobal.net>, "hoggard" <jhoggard_home@yahoo.com>, "hoos-your-daddy" <davehoss@flash.net>, "Dave Houser" <dhouser@flexlinellc.com>, "howie" <hphamlin@aol.com>, "Jimmy" <jhwang@webnflo.com>, <markpivey@yahoo.com>, "Jake Ullman" <jacobullman@hotmail.com>, "Velasquez, James" <James.Velasquez@level3.com>, "James Wong" <James.Wong@VerizonWireless.com>, "Kessler, Jane" <IMCEAEX-_O=LEVEL3_OU=DENVER_CN=RECIPIENTS_CN=KESSLER+2EJANE@level3.com>, "Janita Haapalainen" <janitaHaapalainen@hotmail.com>, "Hemmi, Jason" <Jason.Hemmi@level3.com>, "Jason Hinchman" <Jason.Hinchman1@alcoa.com>, <jshaw@irvinecompany.com>, "Jeff Young" <jcyoung_98@yahoo.com>, "Jeffe'" <jeffnelson20032003@yahoo.com>, <tljenisch1@comcast.net>, "Jesse Andrews" <coach_jesse@hotmail.com>, "Charlesworth, Jessica" <Jessica.Charlesworth@level3.com>, "Carlson, Jim" <Jim.Carlson@level3.com>, "Jimmy" <jim@webnflo.com>, "Jodi Haley" <jodi.l.haley@boeing.com>, "Joe Kepke" <allbelegal@sbcglobal.net>, "John Becker" <jwbecker_1999@yahoo.com>, "heffe" <john.beeckman@sbcglobal.net>, "Brito-Amador, John" <John.Brito-Amador@level3.com>, "John Gamber" <jbgamber@hotmail.com>, <JohnKevinDillon@aol.com>, "Alyson Jordan" <ajordan@pchli.com>, "Braden, Joseph" <Joseph.Braden@level3.com>, "Wilhelmi, Joseph" <Joseph.Wilhelmi@level3.com>, "Karl Smit" <karlsmit@hotmail.com>, "kataoka" <ryankataoka@earthlink.net>, <kelli@baxendalephoto.com>, "Montoya, Kevin" <Kevin.Montoya@level3.com>, "Munsell, Kirk" <Kirk.Munsell@level3.com>, "Rick Kirkbride" <richardkirkbride@yahoo.com>, "K-luv" <kgwill1@yahoo.com>, "Lundquist, Kurt" <Kurt.Lundquist@level3.com>, "Andrea L Price" <aprice21@csc.com>, "Kim L." <kimith21@yahoo.com>, <amberlanghurst@hotmail.com>, "Chapman, Lara" <Lara.Chapman@level3.com>, "Larry (WaterRat)" <larry@waterat.com>, "Larry Lindley" <lisajanes99@aol.com>, <surphialewis@bellsouth.net>, "Al Lopez" <alopez@leapwireless.com>, "LYRA angels" <lyraangels@yahoogroups.com>, "Jago Macleod" <jago@flashcomposer.com>, "Macy Nelson" <MacyAnn@aol.com>, "marianne" <mariannebeeckman@hotmail.com>, "Hawkins, Mark" <Mark.Hawkins@level3.com>, <mmvann@yahoo.com>, <anthony.marquez@attws.com>, <mwilson@puregig.net>, "Mandy" <AMcDonnell@foxcable.com>, "Michael McKinney" <mmckinne@ncen.com>, "melik" <johnmalek@yahoo.com>, "mendelsplatt" <mmendelblatt@hough.com>, <bmenninger@rothcp.com>, "Keller, Michael" <Michael.Keller@level3.com>, <mike_j_keller@yahoo.com>, "Renner, Michael" <Michael.Renner@level3.com>, "Mike Hare" <haremf@speakeasy.net>, "Mike Holt" <mike@iointegration.com>, "Mike Magana" <mmagnum67@hotmail.com>, "Mike Martin-home" <mike.martin@adelphia.net>, "Mike Martin-work" <Mike.Martin@AlconLabs.com>, "Mike Segerblom" <mikesego@collegesailing.org>, "Simms, Mike" <Mike.Simms@mcinnescooper.com>, "Mike Uznis" <muznis@netscape.net>, "Molly becker" <mlbecker2001@earthlink.net>, "mom-personal" <beeckmae@sbcglobal.net>, <larsonm@attglobal.net>, "Morgan Larson" <larsonm@attglobal.net>, "Tolab, Mounsif" <Mounsif.Tolab@level3.com>, "El Arabi, Nabil" <Nabil.ElArabi@level3.com>, "Ned Jones" <nedjones@hotmail.com>, "Natalie Nenonen" <nnenonen2@csc.com>, "SALLY NEWBERRY" <sallyrally0563@sbcglobal.net>, "Woodyard, Nicholas" <Nicholas.Woodyard@level3.com>, "Nick Cromwell" <nccromwell@comcast.net>, "Marcisz, Nick" <Nick.Marcisz@level3.com>, "Nicky Adamson" <jnadamson@yahoo.com>, "niggerachi" <aknagrani@hotmail.com>, <negotbaum@aol.com>, "nofer" <HBknopfer@aol.com>, "Marc Northover" <punkybrewster@yahoo.com>, "Mercado, Pablo" <Pablo.Mercado@level3.com>, <pcoen@csc.com>, "pat nelson" <unclepnel@hotmail.com>, "paul martinez" <paul@paulmartinez.com>, "pearso's" <cpearson@us.shire.com>, "Peter Katcha" <pkatcha@ronstan.us>, "Read, Phil" <Phil.Read@level3.com>, "plunkett" <gregg.plunkett@kmtc.com>, "poopies" <PooyanMehdizadeh@aol.com>, <carport11@comcast.net>, "posey" <jposner@eng.uci.edu>, "Raymond Sevier" <rsevier@hotmail.com>, "Heptinstall, Richard" <Richard.Heptinstall@level3.com>, "Richard Karam" <rkaram1@cox.net>, <tjrichards9@hotmail.com>, "Julian Ridley" <ridleyrover@yahoo.com>, "Edward A. Stern, RN" <Ed.Stern@nothingbetter.com>, "robbie dean" <Rvdsail@aol.com>, "Glowczewsky, Robert" <Robert.Glowczewsky@level3.com>, "Ronny Rosenburg" <TBPMG@msn.com>, "rugger" <ryanr@students.acusd.edu>, <klfriday@hotmail.com>, <bgrugger@uci.edu>, "Shriver, Russell" <Russell.Shriver@level3.com>, "Ryan Cox" <coxrm@hotmail.com>, "schlomi" <s_ronen@yahoo.com>, <scottcheney@sbcglobal.net>, "Grieble, Scott" <Scott.Grieble@level3.com>, "Roberts, Scott" <Scott.Roberts@level3.com>, "sean nunez" <sean_nunes@yahoo.com>, <MSegovia@ditech.com>, <shireen@corp.earthlink.net>, <ssimala@hotmail.com>, <dvsinger@gmail.com>, "Ned" <nsloan2@csc.com>, "slobster" <rdandd.jroberts@juno.com>, <jeff@curtpringle.com>, "Ramsey, Sonia" <Sonia.Ramsey@level3.com>, "Joyce Sorlien" <jsorlien@insidetrack.com>, "Stefer" <stephanie_martin@homedepot.com>, "Stefer-home" <stephm@adelphia.net>, "Lutz Stengel" <Lutz.Stengel@gmx.de>, <lstephan@alumni.upenn.edu>, <sbourdow@soe.ucsc.edu>, "sterny" <gregory.m.sternchak@accenture.com>, "Steve Bourdow" <steve@bourdow.net>, "steve kirshon" <steve@hirson.com>, "Milner, Steve" <Steve.Milner@level3.com>, "strafram" <John.Forstrom@Savvis.net>, "Sturmi" <michael.sturman@sap.com>, "Bohlen, Susan" <Susan_Bohlen@condenast.com>, "Reichard, Susan" <Susan.Reichard@level3.com>, "tauler" <tauler1@hotmail.com>, "Tim Hogan" <timhogan@warmingtonhomes.com>, "Leddy, Tim" <Tim.Leddy@level3.com>, "McGowan, Toby" <Toby.McGowan@level3.com>, "Henderson, Tofer" <Tofer.Henderson@level3.com>, "trappy-time" <t_trapp@yahoo.com>, "Tracey Treaccar" <ttreaccar@mresorts.com>, "El Arabi, Nabil" <Nabil.ElArabi@level3.com>, "Mercado, Pablo" <Pablo.Mercado@level3.com>, "Uncle Bill, Aunt Jayne" <wbecker@ix.netcom.com>, "wade tornyos" <m006684@nadn.navy.mil>, "Ward-O" <howicrom@yahoo.com>, "Wellsy" <peter@surfwells.com>, "Wilbur Stout" <willstout@earthlink.net>, <tommy@witman.net>, <wuohana@yahoo.com>, "zack maxam" <GNARLYDUCK@aol.com>, "Zinn" <andyzinn@yahoo.com>, "Caldarella, Lorenza" <Lorenza.Caldarella@level3.com>, "Alan Castellano" <freqhuntr@yahoo.com>, "Garcia, Davetta" <Davetta.Garcia@level3.com>, "Klarfeld, Susan" <Susan.Klarfeld@level3.com>, "Timson, Kim" <Kim.Timson@level3.com>, "Guerrero, Leticia" <Leticia.Guerrero@level3.com>, "Charlesworth, Jessica" <Jessica.Charlesworth@level3.com>, "Fitzgibbons, Erin" <Erin.Fitzgibbons@level3.com>, "Pope, Cathryn" <Cathryn.Pope@level3.com>, "Finn, Patti" <Patti.Finn@level3.com>, "Brogle, Randy" <Randy.Brogle@level3.com>, "Shriver, Russell" <Russell.Shriver@level3.com>, "Manchego, Darlene" <Darlene.Manchego@level3.com>, "Alden" <aldenyue@yahoo.com>, <arash@lagunagraphicarts.com>, "block" <DaveB@crestlinefunding.com>, <stevewang95@gmail.com>, "chiby" <billchiou@hotmail.com>, "coolin" <ctravioli@cmgtip.com>, "duh" <duh547@yahoo.com>, "edwin" <ejgalang@yahoo.com>, "hoggard" <jhoggard_home@yahoo.com>, "Jimmy" <jim@webnflo.com>, "K-luv" <kgwill1@yahoo.com>, "melik" <johnmalek@yahoo.com>, "niggerachi" <aknagrani@hotmail.com>, "pearso's" <cpearson@us.shire.com>, "schlomi" <s_ronen@yahoo.com>, "slobster" <rdandd.jroberts@juno.com>, "sterny" <gregory.m.sternchak@accenture.com>, "tauler" <tauler1@hotmail.com>, "trappy-time" <t_trapp@yahoo.com>


Thanks for the memories! That's right, this old-timer has decided to move on and pursue other opportunities. Namely, I'm going to back to school to get my MBA from Pepperdine and with that, I've decided to make a career move as well.  

To all the Level 3'ers, Best of luck in the future! Pls reply to my personal email account below with your contact info; obviously things are changing and it's always good to keep in touch.  

You will always be able to reach me at drbeeker2002@yahoo.com or 949-378-4309. Pls forward this on to anyone you think I may have missed.  

Sincerely,  

Andy     Received on Sat Jan 28 12:12:54 2006




This archive was generated by hypermail 2.1.8 on Wed 25 Dec 2013 - 02:30:22 PST

follow me